AGRA National Distance Championship Final Saturday 28th August 2010

2010 1 Final Saturday 28th August 2010

Greyhounds Through State Championship Finals
$50,000 To The Final Winner
Angle Park,

Race No. 72010 Distance Champ. Final07:14PM (SAtime)
Open event over 731 Metres at Angle park Of $76,500 Prizemoney.
1st: $50,000 2nd: $14,000 3rd: $7,250 Unplaced: $750.


1DASHING CORSAIR51111D M Lennon ()
2SITKA21221M G Louth (Flowery Gully)
3SOPHINA BALE11332S D Matcott ()
4SATANIC CASH12611R L Isaacson (Lewiston)
5BLUE LORIAN11211P R Whye (Narellan)
6JOANNE MONELLI11211D C Hobby (Nambeelup)
7REIGN OVER ME42121D N Mcdonald ()
8MICKIE KEATO15111R J Keating (Longford)
9DON’T TELL KERRY74453K J Mcauley (Lewiston)
10NERINI BALE – scratched43344S D Matcott (Murray Bridge)
0 0 votes
Article Rating

More greyhound news

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments