Hawkins Media Laurels Classic Final Thursday 24th June 2010

2010 1 Hawkins Final

Greyhounds Quualified Through The Laurels Classic Semi Finals Thursday 17th June 2010
Open To All Bitches Whelped On Or After 1st March 2008
$50,000 To The Final Winner

Race No. 8Hawkins Media Final09:45PM (VICtime)
S/E event over 515 Metres at Sandown park Of $72,500 Prizemoney.
1st: $50,000 2nd: $15,000 3rd: $7,500.


1GEISHA BALE71132G J Bate (Lara)

2COCO BALETDD11G J Bate (Lara)

3C’EST LA VIE74711R J Britton (Lara)

4CARA BALE11111A L Dailly (Anakie)

5ARSONIST81731H L Collins (Lake Goldsmith)

6GALAXY HIGH11122D B Curtain (Drouin)

7ARNALDA BALE57622G J Bate (Lara)

8SOUL CALIBUR31132R J Britton (Lara)

9SUPREME VISION33513A L Dailly (Anakie)

10LEPRECHAUN CHLOE31113R C Bartolo (Avalon)

0 0 votes
Article Rating

More greyhound news

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments