MTD Bendigo Gold Cup Final Sunday 23rd March 2008

Race No. 82008 MTD Bendigo Gold Cup Final20:10
special event over 430 metres at Bendigo
Of $35,800 prizemoney. 1st $25,000, 2nd $7,200, 3rd $3600, 4th $0, Unplaced runners $0


132221124.2224.22Graham Bate

2Kyra Shirz42132124.2324.23


4Lochinui45412124.0024.00Jason Thompson

547111123.9723.97Graham Bate

6Paddy's Flame44143124.2224.22Peter Giles

741618124.0024.00Darren Murray

837118224.1124.11Jeff Maple

9El Masri Bale45121224.1924.19

10Nitro Nori51512224.2324.23

Notify of
1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

[…] everywhere bar the post. That looks like it will all turn around this Sunday 23rd march 2008 in the Bendigo Gold Cup Final with the box draw ensuring he will almost certainly be able tio burn off the two inside runners. […]