Canberra Fields

Sunday, 26 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday, 26 February 2017 Race No. 1Sky Racing Maiden5:52 PM M event over 440 metres at Canberra Of $910...

Sunday, 19 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday, 19 February 2017 Race No. 1The Climate Doctor Maiden6:09 PM M event over 310 metres at Canberra Of...

Sunday, 12 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday, 12 February 2017 Race No. 1The Climate Doctor Maiden5:37 PM M event over 310 metres at Canberra Of...

Sunday, 29 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday, 29 January 2017 Race No. 1The Climate Doctor Maiden6:12 PM M event over 310 metres at Canberra Of...

Sunday, 22 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday, 22 January 2017 Race No. 1Tab.com.au 0-1 Heat1 0-1 Win H5:19 PM MX event over 440 metres at...

Sunday, 15 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday, 15 January 2017 Race No. 1The Climate Doctor Maiden5:38 PM M event over 310 metres at Canberra Of...

Sunday, 18 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday, 18 December 2016 Race No. 1Merry Xmas From Cgrc Maiden5:20 PM M event over 310 metres at Canberra...

Sunday, 11 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday, 11 December 2016 Race No. 1Follow Us On Facebook Mdn5:15 PM M event over 310 metres at Canberra...

Sunday, 4 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday, 4 December 2016 Race No. 1Find Us On Facebook Maiden5:56 PM M event over 310 metres at Canberra...

Sunday, 27 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday, 27 November 2016 Race No. 1The Climate Doctor Mdn6:24 PM M event over 310 metres at Canberra Of...