Armidale Fields

Saturday, 11 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Armidale – Saturday, 11 February 2017 Race No. 1North Hill Vet Maiden10:30 AM M event over 365 metres at Armidale Of...

Saturday, 4 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Armidale – Saturday, 4 February 2017 Race No. 1North Hill Vet Maiden1:00 PM M event over 365 metres at Armidale Of...

Saturday, 28 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Armidale – Saturday, 28 January 2017 Race No. 1Radio Station 2ad Maiden1:00 PM M event over 365 metres at Armidale Of...

Saturday, 17 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Armidale – Saturday, 17 December 2016 Race No. 1North Hill Vet Maiden1:00 PM M event over 365 metres at Armidale Of...

Saturday, 18 June 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Armidale – Saturday, 18 June 2016 Race No. 1North Hill Vet Maiden1:00 PM M event over 365 metres at Armidale Of...

Saturday, 21 May 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Armidale – Saturday, 21 May 2016 Race No. 1North Hill Vet Maiden1:00 PM M event over 365 metres at Armidale Of...

Saturday, 16 April 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Armidale – Saturday, 16 April 2016 Race No. 1North Hill Vet Maiden1:00 PM M event over 365 metres at Armidale Of...

Saturday, 19 March 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Armidale – Saturday, 19 March 2016 Race No. 1North Hill Vet Maiden1:00 PM M event over 365 metres at Armidale Of...

Saturday, 13 February 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Armidale – Saturday, 13 February 2016 Race No. 1North Hill Vet Maiden1:00 PM M event over 365 metres at Armidale Of...

Saturday, 6 February 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Armidale – Saturday, 6 February 2016 Race No. 1A.g.r.c. (1-4) Heat 1 1-4 Wins H1:00 PM 5 event over 365 metres...