Coonabarabran Fields

Saturday, 18 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Coonabarabran – Saturday, 18 February 2017 Race No. 1Coona Easter Carnvial April Mdn10:00 AM M event over 315 metres at Coonabarabran...

Saturday, 19 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Coonabarabran – Saturday, 19 November 2016 Race No. 1Thanks Alan Jones Maiden12:30 PM M event over 315 metres at Coonabarabran Of...

Saturday, 22 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Coonabarabran – Saturday, 22 October 2016 Race No. 1Coona Bakery Maiden1:00 PM M event over 315 metres at Coonabarabran Of $440...

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Coonabarabran – Saturday, 17 September 2016 Race No. 1Welcome Back Coona Maiden12:30 PM M event over 315 metres at Coonabarabran Of...

Saturday, 18 June 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Coonabarabran – Saturday, 18 June 2016 Race No. 1Warrumbungle Stakes12:00 PM M event over 315 metres at Coonabarabran Of $500 Prizemoney....

Saturday, 21 May 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Coonabarabran – Saturday, 21 May 2016 Race No. 1Krysties Meats Maiden12:00 PM M event over 315 metres at Coonabarabran Of $430...

Saturday, 16 April 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Coonabarabran – Saturday, 16 April 2016 Race No. 1Coona Bakery Maiden12:00 PM M event over 315 metres at Coonabarabran Of $430...

Monday, 28 March 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Coonabarabran – Monday, 28 March 2016 Race No. 1Coona Bakery Maiden12:00 PM M event over 315 metres at Coonabarabran Of $430...

Sunday, 27 March 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Coonabarabran – Sunday, 27 March 2016 Race No. 1Paul Wasson Electrical Mdn12:00 PM M event over 410 metres at Coonabarabran Of...

Saturday, 26 March 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Coonabarabran – Saturday, 26 March 2016 Race No. 1Gary & Bobby Moore Maiden Heat 1…12:00 PM M event over 315 metres...