Coonamble Fields

Saturday, 25 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Coonamble – Saturday, 25 February 2017 Race No. 1W L Tyres Maiden10:00 AM M event over 301 metres at Coonamble Of...

Saturday, 28 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Coonamble – Saturday, 28 January 2017 Race No. 1Mtm Local Radio Maiden10:30 AM M event over 400 metres at Coonamble Of...

Saturday, 17 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Coonamble – Saturday, 17 December 2016 Race No. 1Jingle Bells Maiden7:30 PM M event over 530 metres at Coonamble Of $480...

Saturday, 26 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Coonamble – Saturday, 26 November 2016 Race No. 1Coonamble Cellars Maiden7:30 PM M event over 301 metres at Coonamble Of $480...

Monday, 3 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Coonamble – Monday, 3 October 2016 Race No. 1Batterline Earthmoving Stakes9:00 AM 5 event over 400 metres at Coonamble Of $400...

Saturday, 1 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Coonamble – Saturday, 1 October 2016 Race No. 1C.j’s Country Kitchen Stakes9:00 AM 4/5 event over 400 metres at Coonamble Of...

Friday, 30 September 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Coonamble – Friday, 30 September 2016 Race No. 1Peter Finn Memorial Maiden2:00 PM M event over 301 metres at Coonamble Of...

Saturday, 24 September 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Coonamble – Saturday, 24 September 2016 Race No. 1Swannys Frozen Foods Maiden12:30 PM M event over 301 metres at Coonamble Of...

Saturday, 25 June 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Coonamble – Saturday, 25 June 2016 Race No. 1Coonamble Cellars Maiden12:30 PM M event over 301 metres at Coonamble Of $530...

Saturday, 11 June 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Coonamble – Saturday, 11 June 2016 Race No. 1Jimmy Ledger Memorial 0-1 Win St…12:30 PM MX event over 301 metres at...