Cowra Fields

Saturday, 25 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Cowra – Saturday, 25 February 2017 Race No. 1Hibbo Hire Maiden6:30 PM M event over 453 metres at Cowra Of $350...

Saturday, 14 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Cowra – Saturday, 14 January 2017 Race No. 1Marks Pump Maiden7:30 PM M event over 453 metres at Cowra Of $350...

Saturday, 10 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Cowra – Saturday, 10 December 2016 Race No. 1Marks Pumps Maiden7:30 PM M event over 327 metres at Cowra Of $350...

Saturday, 26 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Cowra – Saturday, 26 November 2016 Race No. 1Marks Pumps Maiden7:30 PM M event over 453 metres at Cowra Of $350...

Saturday, 22 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Cowra – Saturday, 22 October 2016 Race No. 1Marks Pumps Maiden1:00 PM M event over 453 metres at Cowra Of $350...

Saturday, 15 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Cowra – Saturday, 15 October 2016 Race No. 1Braddon Memorial Heat1 0-1 Win H1:00 PM MX event over 453 metres at...

Monday, 13 June 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Cowra – Monday, 13 June 2016 Race No. 1Marks Pumps Maiden1:00 PM M event over 453 metres at Cowra Of $350...

Saturday, 11 June 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Cowra – Saturday, 11 June 2016 Race No. 1Dash For Cash 0-1 Win Heat 0-1 W…1:00 PM MX event over 327...

Saturday, 4 June 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Cowra – Saturday, 4 June 2016 Race No. 1Marks Pumps Maiden1:00 PM M event over 453 metres at Cowra Of $350...

Saturday, 21 May 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Cowra – Saturday, 21 May 2016 Race No. 1Battlers Stakes1:00 PM 5 event over 327 metres at Cowra Of $350 Prizemoney....