Gunnedah Fields

Saturday, 18 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Gunnedah – Saturday, 18 February 2017 Race No. 1Allan Syphers Fencing Maiden7:15 PM M event over 347 metres at Gunnedah Of...

Saturday, 21 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Gunnedah – Saturday, 21 January 2017 Race No. 17:15 PM M event over 347 metres at Gunnedah Of $6 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Saturday, 14 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Gunnedah – Saturday, 14 January 2017 Race No. 1Gunnedah Motels Maiden7:15 PM M event over 347 metres at Gunnedah Of $420...

Saturday, 3 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Gunnedah – Saturday, 3 December 2016 Race No. 1Gunnedah Hotels Maiden7:15 PM M event over 347 metres at Gunnedah Of $420...

Saturday, 15 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Gunnedah – Saturday, 15 October 2016 Race No. 1Thank You Ray Hadley Maiden1:15 PM M event over 347 metres at Gunnedah...

Saturday, 8 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Gunnedah – Saturday, 8 October 2016 Race No. 1Allan Syphers Fencing Maiden1:15 PM M event over 347 metres at Gunnedah Of...

Saturday, 3 September 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Gunnedah – Saturday, 3 September 2016 Race No. 1Allan Syphers Fencing Maiden1:15 PM M event over 347 metres at Gunnedah Of...

Saturday, 20 August 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Gunnedah – Saturday, 20 August 2016 Race No. 1Allan Syphers Fencing Maiden1:15 PM M event over 347 metres at Gunnedah Of...

Saturday, 2 July 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Gunnedah – Saturday, 2 July 2016 Race No. 1Kancool Meats Maiden1:30 PM M event over 347 metres at Gunnedah Of $420...

Monday, 13 June 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Gunnedah – Monday, 13 June 2016 Race No. 1Gunnedah Taxi Maiden1:15 PM M event over 347 metres at Gunnedah Of $420...