Lismore Fields

Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Ladbrokes Park Lismore – Tuesday, 20 December 2016 Race No. 1Ladbrokes Up For The Challenge 3…6:45 PM M event over 420...

Tuesday, 13 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Ladbrokes Park Lismore – Tuesday, 13 December 2016 Race No. 1Ladbrokes Up For The Challenge M…6:48 PM M event over 420...

Tuesday, 6 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Ladbrokes Park Lismore – Tuesday, 6 December 2016 Race No. 1Intersport Gbota Maiden6:48 PM M event over 420 metres at Ladbrokes...

Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Ladbrokes Park Lismore – Tuesday, 29 November 2016 Race No. 1M & T Tyres Gbota Maiden6:48 PM M event over 420...

Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Ladbrokes Park Lismore – Tuesday, 22 November 2016 Race No. 1Ladbrokes Park Gtoba Maiden6:48 PM M event over 420 metres at...

Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Ladbrokes Park Lismore – Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Race No. 1Richmond Driving School Gbota Md…6:48 PM M event over 420 metres...

Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Ladbrokes Park Lismore – Tuesday, 8 November 2016 Race No. 1Ladbrokes Park Lismore Gbota Mdn6:47 PM M event over 420 metres...

Tuesday, 1 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Ladbrokes Park Lismore – Tuesday, 1 November 2016 Race No. 1Ladbrokes Park Lismore Gbota Mdn6:52 PM M event over 420 metres...

Tuesday, 25 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Ladbrokes Park Lismore – Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Race No. 1Shakey Jakey @ Stud Mdn6:47 PM M event over 420 metres...

Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Ladbrokes Park Lismore – Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Race No. 1John Stollery Novice Ht John Sto…6:46 PM 5 event over 520...