Tamworth Fields

Saturday, 25 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Tamworth – Saturday, 25 February 2017 Race No. 1Volunteers Appreciation Maiden1:30 PM M event over 340 metres at Tamworth Of $450...

Saturday, 7 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Tamworth – Saturday, 7 January 2017 Race No. 1Happy New Year To All Appreciati…1:30 PM M event over 402 metres at...

Sunday, 11 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Tamworth – Sunday, 11 December 2016 Race No. 1Race Day Staff Appreciation Stks11:00 AM 5 event over 340 metres at Tamworth...

Sunday, 20 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Tamworth – Sunday, 20 November 2016 Race No. 1Mikeloren Patisserie Appreciatio…11:00 AM 5 event over 457 metres at Tamworth Of $500...

Saturday, 5 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Tamworth – Saturday, 5 November 2016 Race No. 1Mikeloren Patisserie Appreciatio…1:30 PM 5 event over 457 metres at Tamworth Of $500...

Saturday, 29 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Tamworth – Saturday, 29 October 2016 Race No. 1Jeff Teege Appreciation Stakes1:30 PM 5 event over 457 metres at Tamworth Of...

Saturday, 22 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Tamworth – Saturday, 22 October 2016 Race No. 1Jeff Teege Appreciation 0-1 Stks1:30 PM MX event over 340 metres at Tamworth...

Saturday, 24 September 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Tamworth – Saturday, 24 September 2016 Race No. 1Kootingal Quality Meats Apprecia…1:30 PM M event over 402 metres at Tamworth Of...

Saturday, 25 June 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Tamworth – Saturday, 25 June 2016 Race No. 1Kootingal Quality Meats Apprecia…1:30 PM M event over 340 metres at Tamworth Of...

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Tamworth – Saturday, 14 May 2016 Race No. 1Duke’s Ice Appreciation Stakes1:30 PM 5 event over 402 metres at Tamworth Of...