Temora Fields

Saturday, 18 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Temora – Saturday, 18 February 2017 Race No. 160 Years At Temora Maiden7:00 PM M event over 330 metres at Temora...

Saturday, 21 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Temora – Saturday, 21 January 2017 Race No. 1Gbota Maiden7:00 PM M event over 330 metres at Temora Of $400 Prizemoney....

Saturday, 7 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Temora – Saturday, 7 January 2017 Race No. 1Gbota Maiden Stakes7:00 PM M event over 330 metres at Temora Of $400...

Saturday, 3 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Temora – Saturday, 3 December 2016 Race No. 1Gbota Maiden7:00 PM M event over 330 metres at Temora Of $400 Prizemoney....

Saturday, 12 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Temora – Saturday, 12 November 2016 Race No. 1Nancy & Bill Bartell Memorial Md…7:00 PM M event over 330 metres at...

Saturday, 8 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Temora – Saturday, 8 October 2016 Race No. 1Gbota Maiden7:00 PM M event over 330 metres at Temora Of $400 Prizemoney....

Saturday, 10 September 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Temora – Saturday, 10 September 2016 Race No. 1Gbota Maiden12:00 PM M event over 330 metres at Temora Of $400 Prizemoney....

Saturday, 3 September 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Temora – Saturday, 3 September 2016 Race No. 1Whites Shoez Maiden Heat Maiden …12:00 PM M event over 330 metres at...

Saturday, 20 August 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Temora – Saturday, 20 August 2016 Race No. 1Coprice Day Maiden12:00 PM M event over 330 metres at Temora Of $400...

Saturday, 6 August 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Temora – Saturday, 6 August 2016 Race No. 1Temora Gbota Maiden12:00 PM M event over 330 metres at Temora Of $400...