Young Fields

Saturday, 11 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Young – Saturday, 11 February 2017 Race No. 1Bonneyview Quarries Mdn8:30 PM M event over 347 metres at Young Of $400...

Saturday, 28 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Young – Saturday, 28 January 2017 Race No. 10-1 Win H7:30 PM MX event over 347 metres at Young Of $480...

Monday, 26 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Young – Monday, 26 December 2016 Race No. 1Young Harness Club Maiden7:30 PM M event over 347 metres at Young Of...

Saturday, 17 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Young – Saturday, 17 December 2016 Race No. 1Geoff Sheather Appreciation Mdn7:30 PM M event over 347 metres at Young Of...

Saturday, 19 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Young – Saturday, 19 November 2016 Race No. 1Shooters Fishers Farmers Mdn1:00 PM M event over 347 metres at Young Of...

Saturday, 5 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Young – Saturday, 5 November 2016 Race No. 1Young Mini Dig Maiden1:00 PM M event over 347 metres at Young Of...

Saturday, 24 September 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Young – Saturday, 24 September 2016 Race No. 1Thanks Katrina Hodgkinson Mdn1:00 PM M event over 347 metres at Young Of...

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Young – Saturday, 17 September 2016 Race No. 1T & D’s Produce Mdn Heat1 Maiden…1:00 PM M event over 347 metres...

Saturday, 27 August 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Young – Saturday, 27 August 2016 Race No. 1Bat Fruits Maiden1:00 PM M event over 347 metres at Young Of $530...

Saturday, 13 August 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Young – Saturday, 13 August 2016 Race No. 1Donges Iga Maiden1:00 PM M event over 347 metres at Young Of $390...