Ascot Park (Invercargill) Fields

Thursday 25th June 2009

Thursday 11th June 2009

Thursday 14th May 2009

Thursday 30th April 2009

Thursday 2nd April 2009

Thursday 19th March 2009

Thursday 26th February 2009

Thursday 5th February 2009

Thursday 29th January 2009

Thursday 15th January 2009