Northern Territory Fields

Sunday, 26 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Darwin – Sunday, 26 February 2017 Race No. 1Cub Dash Division15:56 PM M event over 312 metres at Darwin Of $670...

Sunday, 19 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Darwin – Sunday, 19 February 2017 Race No. 1William Hill Dash Division16:46 PM M event over 312 metres at Darwin Of...

Sunday, 12 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Darwin – Sunday, 12 February 2017 Race No. 1Darwin Greyhounds Masters Dash D…6:53 PM FFA event over 312 metres at Darwin...

Sunday, 29 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Darwin – Sunday, 29 January 2017 Race No. 1Sage Contracting Dash Division16:29 PM M event over 312 metres at Darwin Of...

Sunday, 22 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Darwin – Sunday, 22 January 2017 Race No. 1William Hill Sprint Division15:55 PM 5/M event over 537 metres at Darwin Of...

Sunday, 15 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Darwin – Sunday, 15 January 2017 Race No. 1William Hill Dash Division16:11 PM BT8 event over 312 metres at Darwin Of...

Sunday, 8 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Darwin – Sunday, 8 January 2017 Race No. 1Garrard’s Horse And Hound Dash D…6:11 PM BT8 event over 312 metres at...

Sunday, 1 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Darwin – Sunday, 1 January 2017 Race No. 1William Hill Dash Division15:41 PM 5/M event over 312 metres at Darwin Of...

Sunday, 18 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Darwin – Sunday, 18 December 2016 Race No. 1William Hill Dash Division15:50 PM 5/M event over 312 metres at Darwin Of...

Sunday, 11 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Darwin – Sunday, 11 December 2016 Race No. 1Garrard’s Horse And Hound Dash D…6:25 PM 1/2 event over 383 metres at...