Capalaba Fields

Saturday, 25 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Capalaba – Saturday, 25 February 2017 Race No. 111:52 AM M event over 366 metres at Capalaba Of $630 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Saturday, 18 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Capalaba – Saturday, 18 February 2017 Race No. 1Maiden H11:52 AM MH event over 366 metres at Capalaba Of $630 Prizemoney....

Saturday, 11 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Capalaba – Saturday, 11 February 2017 Race No. 111:52 AM M event over 366 metres at Capalaba Of $630 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Saturday, 17 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Capalaba – Saturday, 17 December 2016 Race No. 111:52 AM M event over 366 metres at Capalaba Of $630 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Saturday, 10 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Capalaba – Saturday, 10 December 2016 Race No. 111:52 AM M event over 366 metres at Capalaba Of $630 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Saturday, 3 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Capalaba – Saturday, 3 December 2016 Race No. 111:52 AM M event over 366 metres at Capalaba Of $630 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Saturday, 26 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Capalaba – Saturday, 26 November 2016 Race No. 111:52 AM M event over 366 metres at Capalaba Of $630 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Saturday, 19 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Capalaba – Saturday, 19 November 2016 Race No. 111:52 AM M event over 366 metres at Capalaba Of $630 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Saturday, 12 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Capalaba – Saturday, 12 November 2016 Race No. 111:52 AM M event over 366 metres at Capalaba Of $630 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Tuesday, 1 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Capalaba – Tuesday, 1 November 2016 Race No. 1Michelle Payne11:52 AM M event over 366 metres at Capalaba Of $630 Prizemoney....