Angle Park Fields

Tuesday, 7 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Tuesday, 7 February 2017 Race No. 1Goty Feb 10 @ Gawler Maiden Stak…11:52 AM M event over 515...

Thursday, 2 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Thursday, 2 February 2017 Race No. 1The Natural Canine Mixed Stake C…7:10 PM 4/5 event over 515 metres...

Wednesday, 1 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Wednesday, 1 February 2017 Race No. 1Mcqueens Tavern Maiden Stake Pr2…11:47 AM M event over 515 metres at...

Monday, 30 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Monday, 30 January 2017 Race No. 1Mcqueens Tavern Maiden Stake Ctb…6:32 PM M event over 515 metres at...

Thursday, 26 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Thursday, 26 January 2017 Race No. 1Find Grsa On Facebook Stake Cta …7:08 PM 5 event over 515...

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Race No. 1Find Grsa On Facebook Maiden Sta…12:04 PM M event over 388 metres...

Monday, 23 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Monday, 23 January 2017 Race No. 1Goty Feb 10 @ Gawler Stake Ctb D…6:08 PM 6 event over...

Thursday, 19 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Thursday, 19 January 2017 Race No. 1Goty Feb 10 @ Gawler Mixed Stake…7:10 PM 3/4 event over 515...

Wednesday, 18 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Race No. 1Goty Feb 10 @ Gawler Maiden Stak…12:46 PM M event over 388...

Monday, 16 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Monday, 16 January 2017 Race No. 1Goty Feb 10 @ Gawler Stake Ctb D…6:27 PM 6 event over...