Barmera Fields

Saturday 28th May 2011

Greyhound Box Draw For Barmera – Saturday 28th May 2011 Race No. 1Fred & Kay Versari Stake01:00PM (SAtime) Grade 5 event over 405 Metres at...

Saturday 23rd April 2011

Greyhound Box Draw For Barmera – Saturday 23rd April 2011 Race No. 1Bonney Roadhouse Barmera Stake01:00PM (SAtime) Grade 5 event over 512 Metres at Barmera...

Saturday 23rd October 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Barmera – Saturday 23rd October 2010 Race No. 1Bruce Lellmann Crash Renmark Open Maiden Stake01:00PM (SAtime) Maiden event over 512 Metres...

Saturday 2nd October 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Barmera – Saturday 2nd October 2010 Race No. 1Bruce Lellmann Crash Renmark Open Maiden Stake01:00PM (SAtime) Maiden event over 405 Metres...

Saturday 4th September 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Barmera – Saturday 4th September 2010 Race No. 1Bonney Roadhouse Barmera Open Maiden Stake01:00PM (SAtime) Maiden event over 405 Metres at...

Saturday 21st August 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Barmera – Saturday 21st August 2010 Race No. 1Bonney Roadhouse Barmera Open Maiden Stake01:00PM (SAtime) Maiden event over 512 Metres at...

Saturday 5th June 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Barmera – Saturday 5th June 2010 Race No. 1Riverland Country Music Open Maiden Stake01:00PM (SAtime) Maiden event over 405 Metres at...

Saturday 9th May 2009

Saturday 11th April 2009

Saturday 28th March 2009