Tasmanian Fields

Thursday, 2 March 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Hobart – Thursday, 2 March 2017 Race No. 1Winning Edge Kibble Division17:22 PM 6 event over 461 metres at Hobart Of...

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Devonport – Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Race No. 1Simons Design Centre Division112:20 PM 6 event over 452 metres at Devonport Of...

Monday, 27 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Launceston – Monday, 27 February 2017 Race No. 1A Total Car Rentals Division17:28 PM 6 event over 278 metres at Launceston...

Thursday, 23 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Hobart – Thursday, 23 February 2017 Race No. 1Social Dancer Division17:22 PM 6 event over 461 metres at Hobart Of $1,905...

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Devonport – Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Race No. 1The Advocate Division112:22 PM 6 event over 452 metres at Devonport Of $1,905...

Monday, 20 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Hobart – Monday, 20 February 2017 Race No. 1Luxbet Division17:29 PM 6 event over 461 metres at Hobart Of $1,905 Prizemoney....

Thursday, 16 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Hobart – Thursday, 16 February 2017 Race No. 1Luxbet Division17:22 PM 6 event over 461 metres at Hobart Of $1,905 Prizemoney....

Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Devonport – Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Race No. 1The Advocate Division112:19 PM 6 event over 452 metres at Devonport Of $1,905...

Monday, 13 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Launceston – Monday, 13 February 2017 Race No. 1Kids Bikes Giveaway Tonight Divi…7:16 PM 6 event over 515 metres at Launceston...

Thursday, 9 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Hobart – Thursday, 9 February 2017 Race No. 1Luxbet Division17:22 PM 6 event over 461 metres at Hobart Of $1,905 Prizemoney....