Launceston Fields

Monday, 27 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Launceston – Monday, 27 February 2017 Race No. 1A Total Car Rentals Division17:28 PM 6 event over 278 metres at Launceston...

Monday, 13 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Launceston – Monday, 13 February 2017 Race No. 1Kids Bikes Giveaway Tonight Divi…7:16 PM 6 event over 515 metres at Launceston...

Monday, 30 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Launceston – Monday, 30 January 2017 Race No. 1Kingsley Jarman Fencing Division…7:28 PM M/6 event over 278 metres at Launceston Of...

Monday, 23 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Launceston – Monday, 23 January 2017 Race No. 1A Total Car Rentals Division17:23 PM 6 event over 515 metres at Launceston...

Monday, 16 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Launceston – Monday, 16 January 2017 Race No. 1Curtains & Blinds Division17:17 PM 5 event over 278 metres at Launceston Of...

Monday, 9 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Launceston – Monday, 9 January 2017 Race No. 1Luxbet Club Xtra Division17:05 PM 6 event over 515 metres at Launceston Of...

Monday, 2 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Launceston – Monday, 2 January 2017 Race No. 1A Total Car Rentals Division17:19 PM 6 event over 515 metres at Launceston...

Monday, 26 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Launceston – Monday, 26 December 2016 Race No. 1Curtains And Blinds Division17:28 PM 6 event over 515 metres at Launceston Of...

Monday, 19 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Launceston – Monday, 19 December 2016 Race No. 1A Total Car Rentals Division17:33 PM 6 event over 515 metres at Launceston...

Monday, 12 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Launceston – Monday, 12 December 2016 Race No. 1Launceston Mitsubishi Division17:36 PM 6 event over 278 metres at Launceston Of $1,905...