Ballarat Fields

Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Wednesday, 1 March 2017 Race No. 1R & J Batteries6:58 PM (VIC time) Mixed 6/7 event over 390 metres...

Saturday, 25 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat (Q) – Saturday, 25 February 2017 Race No. 1Ht 19:30 AM (VIC time) Maiden Qualifying Heat event over 450 metres...

Monday, 27 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Monday, 27 February 2017 Race No. 1Brendan Dodd Signs12:00 PM (VIC time) Tier 3 – Maiden event over 450...

Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Wednesday, 22 February 2017 Race No. 1Energis Smart Energy Solutions6:59 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 390 metres at...

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Race No. 1Energis Smart Energy Solutions3:27 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 450 metres at...

Monday, 20 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Monday, 20 February 2017 Race No. 1Bottle-o12:07 PM (VIC time) All Maiden event over 390 metres at Ballarat Of...

Wednesday, 15 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Race No. 1Bottle-o6:58 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 390 metres at Ballarat Of $1,415...

Monday, 13 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Monday, 13 February 2017 Race No. 1Energis Smart Energy Solutions12:10 PM (VIC time) Tier 3 – Maiden event over...

Wednesday, 8 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Wednesday, 8 February 2017 Race No. 1Strides Function Centre Final6:58 PM (VIC time) Maiden Quali Final event over 390...

Monday, 6 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Monday, 6 February 2017 Race No. 1Brendan Dodd Signs (300+rank)11:59 AM (VIC time) Maiden event over 390 metres at...