Bendigo Fields

Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Bendigo – Wednesday, 1 March 2017 Race No. 1Tab – Early Quaddie (300+rank)2:49 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 425 metres...

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Bendigo – Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Race No. 1Bendigo Advertiser3:49 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 425 metres at Bendigo Of...

Friday, 24 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Bendigo – Friday, 24 February 2017 Race No. 1Goldfields Catering Ht17:01 PM (VIC time) Mixed 6/7 Heat event over 425 metres...

Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Bendigo – Wednesday, 22 February 2017 Race No. 1Hit 91.9 Bendigo3:14 PM (VIC time) Tier 3 – Maiden event over 425...

Thursday, 16 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Bendigo – Thursday, 16 February 2017 Race No. 1Gem Bendigo3:02 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 425 metres at Bendigo Of...

Wednesday, 15 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Bendigo – Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Race No. 1Railway Station Hotel (300+ Rank)2:14 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 425 metres...

Friday, 10 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Bendigo – Friday, 10 February 2017 Race No. 1Southern Cross Austereo9:58 AM (VIC time) Maiden event over 425 metres at Bendigo...

Wednesday, 8 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Bendigo – Wednesday, 8 February 2017 Race No. 1Hit 91.9 Bendigo3:01 PM (VIC time) Tier 3 – Maiden event over 425...

Tuesday, 7 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Bendigo – Tuesday, 7 February 2017 Race No. 1Bendigo Advertiser3:47 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 425 metres at Bendigo Of...

Friday, 3 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Bendigo – Friday, 3 February 2017 Race No. 1Railway Station Hotel Ht12:55 PM (VIC time) Maiden Heat event over 425 metres...