Geelong Fields

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Geelong – Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Race No. 1Weddemoor Plumbing & Gas2:51 PM (VIC time) Tier 3 – Maiden event over...

Friday, 24 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Geelong – Friday, 24 February 2017 Race No. 1Xtreme Technology7:08 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 460 metres at Geelong Of...

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Geelong – Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Race No. 1Tab.com.au (300+rank)3:32 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 400 metres at Geelong Of...

Friday, 17 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Geelong – Friday, 17 February 2017 Race No. 1Wharfshed Cafe7:12 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 400 metres at Geelong Of...

Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Geelong – Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Race No. 1Weddemoor Plumbing & Gas2:35 PM (VIC time) Tier 3 – Maiden event over...

Friday, 10 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Geelong – Friday, 10 February 2017 Race No. 1The Veterans7:08 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 400 metres at Geelong Of...

Tuesday, 7 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Geelong – Tuesday, 7 February 2017 Race No. 1P & R Food Services3:11 PM (VIC time) All Maiden event over 400...

Friday, 3 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Geelong – Friday, 3 February 2017 Race No. 1Tab.com.au7:08 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 400 metres at Geelong Of $1,415...

Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Geelong – Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Race No. 1P & R Food Services (300+ Rank)3:17 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over...

Friday, 27 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Geelong – Friday, 27 January 2017 Race No. 1Jims Mowing – Geelong7:08 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 400 metres at...