Healesville Fields

Sunday, 26 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Sunday, 26 February 2017 Race No. 1Tab – Early Quaddie Ht112:01 PM (VIC time) Maiden Heat event over 300...

Friday, 24 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Friday, 24 February 2017 Race No. 1Tab – Early Quaddie (250+rank)11:52 AM (VIC time) Maiden event over 300 metres...

Sunday, 19 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Sunday, 19 February 2017 Race No. 1Top Cat Video Productions12:15 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 350 metres at...

Friday, 17 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Friday, 17 February 2017 Race No. 1Tab – We Love A Bet (250+rank)12:05 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over...

Sunday, 12 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Sunday, 12 February 2017 Race No. 1Top Cat Video Productions12:00 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 300 metres at...

Friday, 10 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Friday, 10 February 2017 Race No. 1Tab – We Love A Bet (250+rank)12:09 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over...

Sunday, 5 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Sunday, 5 February 2017 Race No. 1Topcat Video Productions Ht112:05 PM (VIC time) Mixed 6/7 Heat event over 300...

Friday, 3 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Friday, 3 February 2017 Race No. 1Tab – Early Quaddie (250+ Rank)11:50 AM (VIC time) Maiden event over 350...

Sunday, 29 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Sunday, 29 January 2017 Race No. 1Grv Vic Bred Series Sf112:02 PM (VIC time) Maiden Semi Final event over...

Friday, 27 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Friday, 27 January 2017 Race No. 1Follow @grv_news On Twitter (250+ Rank)11:52 AM (VIC time) Maiden event over 300...