Horsham Fields

Tuesday, 11 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Horsham – Tuesday, 11 October 2016 Race No. 13wm/mixx Fm3:39 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 410 metres at Horsham Of...

Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Horsham – Tuesday, 4 October 2016 Race No. 1Crymelon Kennels3:52 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 480 metres at Horsham Of...

Thursday, 22 September 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Horsham – Thursday, 22 September 2016 Race No. 13wm/mixx Fm3:17 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 410 metres at Horsham Of...

Tuesday, 20 September 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Horsham – Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Race No. 13wm/mixx Fm3:19 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 410 metres at Horsham Of...

Tuesday, 13 September 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Horsham – Tuesday, 13 September 2016 Race No. 1Grv Vic Bred Maiden Series Ht13:22 PM (VIC time) Maiden Heat event over...

Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Horsham – Tuesday, 6 September 2016 Race No. 1Crymelon Kennels4:09 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 480 metres at Horsham Of...

Tuesday, 30 August 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Horsham – Tuesday, 30 August 2016 Race No. 1Stagger @ Stud (debutants)3:04 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 410 metres at...

Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Horsham – Tuesday, 23 August 2016 Race No. 1Crymelon Kennels3:44 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 480 metres at Horsham Of...

Tuesday, 16 August 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Horsham – Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Race No. 13wm/mixx Fm3:04 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 410 metres at Horsham Of...

Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Horsham – Tuesday, 9 August 2016 Race No. 1Crymelon Kennels3:52 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 410 metres at Horsham Of...