The Meadows Fields

Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Meadows (MEP) – Wednesday, 1 March 2017 Race No. 1Tab – We Love A Bet12:00 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over...

Saturday, 25 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For The Meadows – Saturday, 25 February 2017 Race No. 1Sky Racing Australian Cup Ht17:12 PM (VIC time) S/E Heat event over...

Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Meadows (MEP) – Wednesday, 22 February 2017 Race No. 1Watch Grvextra On Youtube12:00 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 525 metres...

Saturday, 18 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For The Meadows – Saturday, 18 February 2017 Race No. 1Sky Racing Aust. Cup Prelim 17:13 PM (VIC time) Special Event event...

Wednesday, 15 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Meadows (MEP) – Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Race No. 1Grv Vic Bred Maiden Ht112:08 PM (VIC time) Maiden Heat event over...

Saturday, 11 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For The Meadows – Saturday, 11 February 2017 Race No. 1Aust Cup Carnival Starts Feb 187:12 PM (VIC time) Grade 6 event...

Wednesday, 8 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Meadows (MEP) – Wednesday, 8 February 2017 Race No. 1Aust Cup Carnival Starts Feb 1812:05 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over...

Saturday, 4 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For The Meadows – Saturday, 4 February 2017 Race No. 1Tab Rewards Final7:12 PM (VIC time) Maiden Final event over 525 metres...

Wednesday, 1 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Meadows (MEP) – Wednesday, 1 February 2017 Race No. 1Tab – We Love A Bet11:59 AM (VIC time) Maiden event over...

Saturday, 28 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For The Meadows – Saturday, 28 January 2017 Race No. 1Tab – We Love A Bet7:15 PM (VIC time) Grade 7 event...