Warragul Fields

Thursday, 23 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Thursday, 23 February 2017 Race No. 1Luca [email protected]:59 AM (VIC time) Tier 3 – Maiden event over 400 metres...

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Race No. 1Mel’s Kitchen6:42 PM (VIC time) Mixed 6/7 event over 400 metres at Warragul...

Friday, 17 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Friday, 17 February 2017 Race No. 1Luca [email protected] (300+rank)7:15 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 400 metres at Warragul...

Thursday, 16 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Thursday, 16 February 2017 Race No. 1Www.tab.com.au11:53 AM (VIC time) All Maiden event over 400 metres at Warragul Of...

Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Race No. 1Australian Quality Pet Foods6:42 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 460 metres at...

Thursday, 9 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Thursday, 9 February 2017 Race No. 1Australian Quality Pet Foods3:04 PM (VIC time) Tier 3 – Maiden event over...

Tuesday, 7 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Tuesday, 7 February 2017 Race No. 1Grv Vic Bred Maiden Series S/f16:45 PM (VIC time) Maiden Semi Final event...

Thursday, 2 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Thursday, 2 February 2017 Race No. 1Mel’s Kitchen (300+ Rank)11:59 AM (VIC time) Maiden event over 400 metres at...

Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Race No. 1Grv Vic Bred Maiden Ht16:45 PM (VIC time) Maiden Heat event over 460...

Saturday, 28 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Saturday, 28 January 2017 Race No. 1Australian Quality Pet Foods5:52 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 460 metres at...