Northam Fields

Monday, 31 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Northam – Monday, 31 October 2016 Race No. 1Free Entry Monday4:58 PM MY event over 297 metres at Northam Of $1,230...

Monday, 24 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Northam – Monday, 24 October 2016 Race No. 1Free Entry Monday4:54 PM 5/6Y event over 297 metres at Northam Of $1,375...

Sunday, 16 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Northam – Sunday, 16 October 2016 Race No. 1Dual Code Meeting3:49 PM NOVY event over 297 metres at Northam Of $1,375...

Monday, 10 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Northam – Monday, 10 October 2016 Race No. 1Free Entry Monday5:14 PM MY event over 297 metres at Northam Of $1,230...

Monday, 3 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Northam – Monday, 3 October 2016 Race No. 1Free Entry Monday5:04 PM 4Y event over 297 metres at Northam Of $1,450...

Monday, 26 September 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Northam – Monday, 26 September 2016 Race No. 1Free Entry Monday3:39 PM 5/6Y event over 297 metres at Northam Of $1,375...

Monday, 19 September 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Northam – Monday, 19 September 2016 Race No. 1Free Entry Monday3:39 PM 6Y event over 297 metres at Northam Of $1,305...

Monday, 12 September 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Northam – Monday, 12 September 2016 Race No. 1Free Entry Monday3:41 PM 6Y event over 297 metres at Northam Of $1,305...

Monday, 5 September 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Northam – Monday, 5 September 2016 Race No. 1Free Entry Monday3:34 PM 6Y event over 297 metres at Northam Of $1,305...

Monday, 29 August 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Northam – Monday, 29 August 2016 Race No. 1Free Entry Monday3:53 PM MY event over 297 metres at Northam Of $1,230...