SA National Sprint & Distance Champs Noms

At close of Nominations GRSA had received a total of 45 nominations for the state series of the 2008 Rapidvite Sprint and Distance Championships.

There were 31 Nominations in the Sprint Series, which compares to 31 in 2007. While the Distance Series has 14 nominations, down from 25 last year.

The South Australian Heats of the Championships will be run on Thursday 7th August, with the $6,000 State Finals on Thursday 14th August.

The winner of the Sprint Final and Distance Final will represent in the National Finals at Wentworth Park NSW on Saturday 30TH August.

The Box Draw for the heats will be released on Monday 4th August.

SA National Sprint Nominations

  • Bombora Bale S Matcott
  • Brer Fox R Kelly
  • Camden Wishes T Hendry
  • Casper Which A Reed
  • C’mon Tess K Gill
  • Cool Fred T Hendry
  • Cool Keepsake K Corby
  • Drink Driver R Harnas
  • Emerley Carlos P Hurley
  • Emerley Trend P Hurley
  • Humming Brock O Chegia
  • Jaykayell T Murray
  • T Hendry
  • K Gill
  • Major Money T Hendry
  • Mollie’s Reward A Randall
  • C Scott
  • Our Mind Games T Murray
  • Polaris Bale S Matcott
  • Randle T Murray
  • Red Demon S Matcott
  • Rumble Fire M Giniotis
  • Singin’ Larricki (Withdrawn) D McHugh
  • Skinny Dippa T Murray
  • Torpedo Runner T Murray
  • Two Spots M Giniotis
  • Uncle Remus R Kelly
  • Victa Hudson R Schadow
  • Victa Norm R Schadow
  • J Spoolder
  • K Gill

SA National Distance Nominations

  • Vintage S Matcott
  • Kc’s Majestic S Veling
  • Kid Dakota C Simes
  • Le Grand Bale S Matcott
  • Ling Wah D Hockley
  • Miss Superlative C Arthur
  • Saxon’s Back T Murray
  • Second Edition C Haagmans
  • Siyan Portrait T Murray
  • Stevie McLaren H Foster
  • Thomas J Vivian
  • P Barry
  • Uncle Remus R Kelly
  • Window Shopper W Ryan
0 0 votes
Article Rating

More greyhound news

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments