Bogie Blaze

Bendigo 500m Track Record Shot To Bits

Once in while a young dog appears on the scene and instantly captures the imagination of all who aspire to the pinnacle of our sport. ...

Thursday 23rd October 2008

Thursday 16th October 2008

Monday 6th October 2008

Tuesday 30th September 2008

Thursday 25th September 2008

Thursday 18th Sepetmber 2008

Thursday 11th September 2008

Monday 8th September 2008

Thursday 4th September 2008

Tuesday 26th August 2008

Thursday 21st August 2008

Thursday 14th August 2008

Queen Lauryn Impressive, Size Can Matter Outted

The Queensland heats of the Rapidvite National Sprint Championship were nothing short of sensational last night, with some top-liners doing everything right and one potential...

El Galo Claims Another Country Cup

Former Queensland galloper El Galo ($2.40) had to do it tough, but did when winning the final running of the Group 2 Gold Coast Cup...

Thursday 7th August 2008

Wednesday 30th July 2008

Wednesday 23rd July 2008

Wednesday 16th July 2008

Friday 23rd May 2008

Monday 12th May 2008

Wednesday 7th May 2008

Monday 28th April 2008

RACE 01 MIXED FINAL 520M 6.49PMSKY CHANNEL F4 1 MIDNIGHT JACK Q 5 BARRY MORRIS 2 SHEZA SURFER M JOHN REIMER 3 HENNY HUGHES M...