Brian Baker

2015 Group 3 Gold Coast Cup – free tips and best bookmaker odds

DUAL Group 1 winner Keybow is the $2.50 favourite to take out this Thursday’s Group 3 Gold Coast Cup at Albion Park, following on from...
greyhound betting

2015 Group 2 Ipswich Auction series tips & betting preview

THERE is Group racing action away from the harbour city on Saturday night with the running of the Group 2 Ipswich Auction series in Queensland....

Upsets galore in 2015 Ipswich Auction semi-finals

FAVOURITE backers had a rough time at the office at Ipswich on Saturday, with a night of upsets in the semi-finals of the Group 2...

Saturday 16th January 2010

Saturday 9th January 2010

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Monday 28th December 2009

Sunday 6th December 2009

Saturday 28th November 2009

Saturday 21st November 2009

Saturday 24th October 2009

Saturday 10th October 2009

Wednesday 23rd September 2009

Sunday 9th August 2009

Saturday 25th July 2009

Saturday 30th May 2009

Saturday 11th April 2009

Sunday 15th March 2009

Saturday 7th March 2009

Saturday 21st February 2009

Sunday 15th February 2009

Saturday 7th February 2009

Sunday 18th January 2009

Sunday 18th January 2009

Saturday 10th January 2009