Brian Boru

Thursday 24th June 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Thursday 24th June 2010 Race No. 1Www.warragul.grv.org.au12:49PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 400 Metres at Warragul Of $570 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Tuesday 18th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Tuesday 18th May 2010 Race No. 1Radfords Meats Ht106:48PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 460 Metres at Warragul Of...

Friday 14th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Traralgon – Friday 14th May 2010 Race No. 1Hillbilly Bins03:52PM (VICtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 658 Metres at Traralgon Of...

Friday 7th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Traralgon – Friday 7th May 2010 Race No. 1Www.lion.net.au Ht103:42PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 513 Metres at Traralgon Of $1,125...

Thursday 29th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Thursday 29th April 2010 Race No. 1Rapidvite Akm Ht107:07PM (VICtime) Grade 5 Heat event over 515 Metres at...

Thursday 22nd April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Thursday 22nd April 2010 Race No. 1Kingston Trophies Final (gobis)07:08PM (VICtime) Maiden Final event over 515 Metres at...

Friday 16th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Traralgon – Friday 16th April 2010 Race No. 1Pak Motor Mowers03:44PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 513 Metres at Traralgon Of $1,125...

Tuesday 6th April 2010

Warragul – Tuesday 6th April 2010 Race No. 1Southern Greyhound Complex Ht106:48PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 460 Metres at Warragul Of $1,125 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Thursday 11th February 2010

Sunday 7th February 2010