Classy Asset

Sunday 30th August 2009

Sunday 23rd August 2009

Sunday 19th July 2009

Sunday 28th June 2009

March Maiden Makes It Three In A Row At Canberra

In the second SKY Filler meeting for June another strong 11 race card got underway amid difficulties on Saturday night. Race 1 saw Jodie Gilbert’s...

Saturday 20th June 2009

Saturday 6th June 2009

Sunday 24th May 2009

Sunday 17th May 2009

Monday 11th May 2009

Monday 4th May 2009

Sunday 26th April 2009

Border Patrol Makes It Four From Four For Staines

In Canberra’s only appearance on SKY this month a great ten race program ensured there was value on offer for punters with a good mix...

Sunday 19th April 2009

Saturday 11th April 2009

Licence To Dance Sets Canberra Track Alight

In a shortened meeting Denice Warren’s Licence To Dance set the track a light as the Bond x Dance Token black bitch recorded a sensational...

Sunday 5th April 2009

Sunday 29th March 2009

Sunday 22nd March 2009

Sunday 15th March 2009

Sunday 8th March 2009

Sunday 15th February 2009

Sunday 8th February 2009

Sunday 1st February 2009

Saturday 17th January 2009