Dark History

Thursday 29th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Hobart – Thursday 29th April 2010 Race No. 1Hgrc.com.au07:13PM (TAStime) Juvenile event over 461 Metres at Hobart Of $1,925 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Monday 19th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Launceston – Monday 19th April 2010 Race No. 1Digga & Dunny07:35PM (TAStime) Juvenile event over 515 Metres at Launceston Of $1,925...

Thursday 15th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Hobart – Thursday 15th April 2010 Race No. 1Campania Cricket Club07:40PM (TAStime) Juvenile event over 461 Metres at Hobart Of $1,925...

Thursday 11th February 2010

Thursday 28th January 2010

Monday 25th January 2010

Monday 18th January 2010

Thursday 14th January 2010

Monday 11th January 2010

Monday 4th January 2009