Dark Phantom

Saturday 19th September 2009

Black Hummer Still Humming Along For Westerlo

Once the fog lifted the meeting commenced and the Lang Lang Coursing Club provided another good days coursing. In the first and subsequent rounds there...

Sunday 31st May 2009

Saturday 21st March 2009

Friday 27th February 2009

Wednesday 24th December 2008

Monday 8th December 2008

Tuesday 18th Novemebr 2008

Monday 27th October 2008

Saturday 20th September 2008

Saturday 13th September 2008

Ego Claims 2008 Waterloo Cup At Lang Lang

A most successful meeting was conducted at Lang Lang, congratulations to all concerned. Weatherwise it was great on Saturday but the heavens opened on Sunday...

Bitches Quinella Puppy Championship

The Sylvester Doyle Puppy Championship was keenly contested and congratulations to Greg Clark and Colin Dalton with Cyclone Babe successfully defeating Holy Thunder for J....

Tuesday 8th July 2008

Mills Family Dominate Lang Lang Coursing

A great day’s coursing was conducted by the G.O.T.B.A. at the Lang Lang Coursing Grounds. The hard working committees had the track and surrounds in...

Tuesday 22nd April 2008

Tuesday 1st April 2008

Saturday 15th March 2008

Saturday 8th March 2008