Elite Jessica

Friday 28th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Richmond – Friday 28th May 2010 Race No. 1Rydges Parramatta Mixed Final07:17PM (NSWtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 535 Metres at...

Friday 30th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Richmond – Friday 30th April 2010 Race No. 1Forkbiz Mixed Final07:17PM (NSWtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 535 Metres at Richmond...

Thursday 8th April 2010

Albion Park – Thursday 8th April 2010 Race No. 1Novice Brandons Electrical06:44PM (QLDtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Albion park Of $4,940...

Tuesday 6th October 2009

Tuesday 22nd September 2009

Friday 18th September 2009

Tuesday 15th September 2009

Saturday 12th September 2009

Saturday 5th September 2009

Friday 21st August 2009