Falcon Flash

Monday 29th March 2010

Albion Park – Monday 29th March 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden B.g.r.c06:44PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres at Albion park Of $1,240...

Thursday 11th February 2010

Friday 5th February 2010

Tuesday 26th January 2010

Can Santino Win A Second Big Dog 600m Race?

A second trophy over his specialist 600m may be on the cards for Santino Marella, lining up in the Heats of the Big Dog Challenge...

Thursday 17th December 2009

Thursday 3rd December 2009

Thursday 26th November 2009

Tuesday 10th November 2009

Thursday 5th November 2009

Tuesday 27th October 2009

Tuesday 8th September 2009

Tuesday 1st September 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Monday 24th August 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s Greyhound Racing Tips for Monday 24th August 2009 with Tips tonight from Cranbourne (Victoria), Wentworth Park (New South Wales), Albion...

Monday 24th August 2009

Monday 17th August 2009

Tuesday 4th August 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Tuesday 21st July 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free Greyhound Racing Tips for Tuesday 21st July 2009 with Tips tonight from Tips tonight from Albion Park (Queensland), Ipswich...

Tuesday 21st July 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Tuesday 14th June 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free Greyhound Racing Tips for Tuesday 14th June 2009 with Tips tonight from Tips tonight from Albion Park (Queensland), Ipswich...

Tuesday 14th July 2009

Monday 6th July 2009

Thursday 21st May 2009

Thursday 14th May 2009

Tuesday 12th May 2009