Fancy Ace

Dyna Double One

Talking Breeding: There’s no missing this Dyna Double One litter

THIS week’s review of litters from the Victorian Litter Registrations list for the week ending August 3 starts with a beautifully bred litter of nine...

Hursts Sensational Six Set Tracks Alight

Few trainers are going as good at present as Londonderry mentor Frank Hurst. The experienced trainer has his kennel of chasers on fire at the...

Sensational Speedsters Set Bulli Track Alight

Spectators were in for a treat last night as the average ten race card at Bulli turned into a breathtaking showcase of sheer canine speed...

Valenti’s Scuttlebut Too Good In Tough Staying Affair

Talented chaser Scuttlebut has returned to the winners’ circle after beating a good field in the Free For All event over 715m at Cannington Saturday...

Saturday 29th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Saturday 29th May 2010 Race No. 1Globe Memorial Stake07:27PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Wentworth...

Wednesday 19th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Bathurst – Wednesday 19th May 2010 Race No. 1Victoria Hotel Novice Ht 103:57PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 450 Metres at...

Sunday 13th December 2009

High Action In Lithgow’s Golden Muzzle Heats

The Lithgow Greyhound Club held a 13 event program, with the features being the running of the final of the Westfund Health Care that was...

Saturday 5th December 2009

Saturday 29th November 2009

Friday 20th November 2009

Thursday 12th November 2009

Saturday 7th November 2009

Monday 2nd November 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Saturday 24th October 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s Greyhound Racing Tips for Saturday 24th October 2009 with Tips tonight from The Meadows (Victoria), Wentworth Park (New South Wales),...

Saturday 24th October 2009

Saturday 10th October 2009

Saturday 3rd October 2009

Saturday 26th September 2009

Monday 21st September 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Friday 18th September 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s Greyhound Racing Tips for Friday 18th September 2009 with Tips tonight from The Gardens (New South Wales), Traralgon (Victoria) and...

Friday 18th September 2009