Lucky Alive

Can the National Derby and Futurity help find the Egg winner?

THE Golden Easter Egg final features the winners of this year’s Group 1 National Derby (Fernando Bale) and National Futurity (Zipping Midge), in what is...

Friday 22nd January 2010

Thursday 24th December 2009

Monday 7th December 2009

Wednesday 18th November 2009

Thursday 16th July 2009

Winter Carnival Showdown In Group 1 Carnival Cup Heats

Three of the four Group race winners from the 2009 Sky Channel Winter Carnival will join a barrage of top interstate talent this Thursday night...

Saturday 30th May 2009

Saturday 9th May 2009

Saturday 2nd May 2009

Thursday 16th April 2009

Saturday 11th April 2009

El Galo Has Stranglehold On Easter Egg Fixed Odds Market

Sportsbet have just updated the only pre post greyhound betting market for the Semi Finals of the 2009 Group 1 Golden Easter Egg, and the...

Saturday 4th April 2009

El Galo Heads Golden Easter Egg Pre Post Market

Sportsbet have released the only pre post greyhound betting market for the 2009 Group 1 Golden Easter Egg. Not surprisingly Sportsbet assessors have installed El...

Saturday 28th March 2009

Saturday 21st March 2009

Thursday 5th March 2009

McCarthy’s Performer Set To Impress At Albion Park, Again

Rattle And Hum will have a bevy of punters cheering him home for the first leg of the Albion Park Quaddie jumping from box one...

Thursday 19th February 2009

Monday 9th February 2009