Rinhals

Friday 31st July 2009

Maxie’s Chariot Runs Best Of Night Back In Distance

The well performed Maxie’s Chariot set the time standard through last Friday’s fifth grade heats by running a speedy 23.10. Better known over a longer...

Tuesday 28th July 2009

Friday 24th July 2009

Tuesday 21st July 2009

Friday 17th July 2009

Tuesday 30th June 2009

Friday 26th June 2009

Tuesday 23rd June 2009

Friday 19th June 2009

Friday 12th June 2009

Saturday 6th June 2009

Rinhals Wins Twice In 3 Days At Casino

The unusually named Rinhals made it two wins in three days when he won the Country Energy stake at Casino last Friday. Spearing out from...

Friday 29th May 2009

Tuesday 26th May 2009

Friday 22nd May 2009

Friday 15th May 2009

Friday 8th May 2009

Friday 17th April 2009

Wednesday 8th April 2009

Friday 13th February 2009

Friday 9th January 2009

Friday 2nd January 2009