Summer Classic

Sunday, 12 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Mt Gambier – Sunday, 12 February 2017 Race No. 1Laser Electrical Maiden Stake Pr…12:15 PM M event over 400 metres at...

Friday, 3 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Mt Gambier – Friday, 3 February 2017 Race No. 1Laser Electrical Maiden Stake Pr…12:10 PM M event over 512 metres at...

Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Wednesday, 14 December 2016 Race No. 1Brendan Dodd Signs6:58 PM (VIC time) Grade 7 event over 450 metres at...

Wednesday, 7 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Wednesday, 7 December 2016 Race No. 1Energis Smart Energy Solutions6:58 PM (VIC time) Mixed 6/7 event over 450 metres...

Monday, 11 April 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Nowra – Monday, 11 April 2016 Race No. 1Moto Parts On The Move Mdn Ht Ma…3:07 PM M event over 365...

Sunday, 14 February 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Mt Gambier – Sunday, 14 February 2016 Race No. 1The Border Watch Maiden Stake Pr…12:09 PM M event over 512 metres...

Friday, 5 February 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Mt Gambier – Friday, 5 February 2016 Race No. 1Greyhound-data.com Maiden Stake …12:06 PM M event over 400 metres at Mt...

Wednesday, 18 November 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Wednesday, 18 November 2015 Race No. 1Grv Vbis Maiden Ht16:58 PM (VIC time) Maiden Heat event over 450 metres...

Wednesday, 11 November 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Wednesday, 11 November 2015 Race No. 1Energis Smart Energy Solutions6:58 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 450 metres at...

Friday, 13 February 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Mt Gambier – Friday, 13 February 2015 Race No. 1Classic Bet Open Maiden Stake Pr…12:28 PM M event over 400 metres...