Vociferous

Flash Of Light Makes McKenna Memorial Group Win Number Three

Champion middle distance chaser Flash Of Light ($2.60f) produced a stellar performance to dominate the final of the McKenna Memorial over 595m at Sandown Park...

Flash Of Light Sets The Time Standard In McKenna Heats

Five quality heats of the McKenna Memorial helped to set up a memorable night of racing at Sandown Park tonight with middle distance specialist Flash...

Monday 31st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Shepparton – Monday 31st May 2010 Race No. 1The Watchdog07:07PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 390 Metres at Shepparton Of $1,500...

Saturday 29th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Meadows – Saturday 29th May 2010 Race No. 1Lepine Funerals Final (gobis)07:15PM (VICtime) Maiden Final event over 525 Metres at...

Thursday 20th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Thursday 20th May 2010 Race No. 1Kingston Trophies Final (gobis)07:09PM (VICtime) Maiden Final event over 595 Metres at...

Friday 7th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Friday 7th May 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden B.g.r.c.03:39PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 395 Metres at...

Tuesday 4th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Tuesday 4th May 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Brandons Electrical07:12PM (QLDtime) Maiden event over 395 Metres at Albion park...

Thursday 9th January 2010

Monday 4th January 2010

Thursday 31st December 2009

Monday 28th December 2009

Monday 21st December 2009

Thursday 17th December 2009

Cindeen Shelby Aims Up For A Group One Quaddie

Australian Greyhound of the Year hot favourite Cindeen Shelby will size up a fourth Group One win in 12-months when she lines up for the...

Thursday 10th December 2009

Locals Dominate The Group 1 Brisbane Cup Final

Queensland greyhounds have dominated the Group One Sky Racing Brisbane Cup Heats, filling all but one spot in the $55,000 to the winner final. The...

Greyhound Racing Tips For Thursday 3rd December 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips for Thursday 3rd December 2009 with Tips tonight from Sandown Park (Victoria), Dapto (New South Wales), Albion Park (Queensland), Angle Park (South...

Group One Brisbane Cup Heats Tonight At Albion Park

Australia’s top sprinters will ascend on Albion Park tonight in a bid to pick up Group One glory and a spot in the $55,000 to...

Thursday 3rd December 2009

Saturday 21st November 2009

Mr. Metz A Hot Thing In Young Guns Heats

Promising young greyhound Mr. Metz will be firing this Thursday night when he makes his return to Albion Park this Thursday night. The Ron Ball-trained...

Thursday 19th November 2009

Saturday 14th November 2009