Another Request

Brett Lee betting

Talking breeding: Buck Fever-Reverberate litter top of class

THIS week’s review of litters from the NSW Whelping Report for the week ending January is starts with a litter of seven pups, registered by...

2014 SA Sprint Championship Final Preview

Due to the redevelopment of the Gawler track the Group and Listed racing calendar for South Australia has been amended. The Group Three Gawler Gold...

2014 Group Two Black Top Heats Preview

The Gardens will stage six outstanding heats of the Group Two Blacktop, with a juicy $40,000 awaiting next week’s final winner. This race has an...

Psychotic Gold The One To Beat In SA National Distance Final

Petar Jovanovic almost looks to have a mortgage on the SA National Distance final at Angle Park on Thursday night; qualifying three runners for the...

Monday 31st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cranbourne – Monday 31st May 2010 Race No. 1Robbo’s Pet Barn Ht104:09PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres at Cranbourne...

Sunday 23rd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Sunday 23rd May 2010 Race No. 1Www.sandowngreyhounds.com.au12:58PM (VICtime) Grade 5 No Penalty event over 515 Metres at Sandown...

Monday 11th January 2010

Thursday 31st December 2009

Monday 28th December 2009

Wednesday 21st October 2009

Emerging Chaser Draws Lucky Red At Albion Tonight

Rising youngster Orara Flash was the name on everyone’s lips last week after joining only an elite group who have broken 30-seconds at Albion Park....

Thursday 15th October 2009

Monday 12th October 2009

Saturday 26th September 2009

Saturday 19th September 2009

Wednesday 9th September 2009

Wednesday 2nd September 2009

Robartson A Fair Chance Of Heading To Perth

Top Queensland trainer Christine Robartson would be heading into Thursday night confident of a spot in the Schweppes National Sprint final after gaining three entries...

Thursday 20th August 2009

Thursday 13th August 2009