Darren Petersen

Stewards wrap: Trainer suspended for permanently-banned substance

IT has been a massive few weeks in greyhound racing, including in the various stewards’ room around the country. Starting in Western Australia, on Monday...

Friday 11th December 2009

Saturday 12th September 2009

Sunday 16th August 2009

Sunday 31st May 2009

Sunday 24th May 2009

Sunday 3rd May 2009

$150 Fine For Forgetful Greyhound Trainer

GRV Stewards on 16th April 2009 conducted an Inquiry into an incident which occurred at GRV Offices (Scratching Service) on 12 March 2009. Stewards heard...

Monday 13th April 2009

Sunday 22nd March 2009

Saturday 7th March 2009

Friday 6th March 2009

Tuesday 3rd March 2009

Saturday 28th February 2009

Saturday 10th January 2009

Friday 9th January 2009

Anna Anna Wins Blue Paws Maiden Final At Temora

Temora held an 11 race meeting with only a couple of showers during the night. Race 1, the GBOTA Maiden saw local dog Coota Jack...

Sunday 23rd November 2008

Friday 31st October 2008

Osti’s Force Too Good In Temora Ex Services Memorial Cup

Temora held a 12 race programme with the major race being the final of the Temora Ex-Services Memorial Club who has been sponsoring our club...

Saturday 20th September 2008

Monday 22nd September 2008

Sunday 14th September 2008

Sunday 7th September 2008

Sunday 17th August 2008