Helen Hanson

Joanne Willis Disqualified For Four Months For Caffeine Positive

Greyhound Racing NSW Stewards last week conducted an inquiry into analysts’ reports that the urine sample taken from Wisteria Valley after that greyhound won Race...

Saturday 19th December 2009

Saturday 12th December 2009

Saturday 5th December 2009

Saturday 28th November 2009

Local Trainers Feature Heavily At Taree

Local trainers again featured winning the major races held at Taree greyhounds on Saturday with the 12 event program acknowledging the club’s sponsors. Gary Turner’s...

Saturday 14th November 2009

Saturday 24th October 2009

Saturday 17th October 2009

Saturday 10th October 2009

Monday 5th October 2009

Saturday 26th September 2009

Sunday 13th September 2009

Saturday 5th September 2009

Saturday 29th August 2009

Saturday 22nd August 2009

Sunday 16th August 2009

Saturday 15th August 2009

Saturday 8th August 2009

Saturday 8th August 2009

Saturday 1st August 2009

Saturday 25th July 2009

Sunday 19th July 2009

Saturday 11th July 2009

Saturday 4th July 2009