Joshua Allen

Saturday 29th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Meadows – Saturday 29th May 2010 Race No. 1Lepine Funerals Final (gobis)07:15PM (VICtime) Maiden Final event over 525 Metres at...

Saturday 22nd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Meadows – Saturday 22nd May 2010 Race No. 1Woody Gold07:15PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 525 Metres at The meadows...

Saturday 15th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Meadows – Saturday 15th May 2010 Race No. 1Topcat Video07:15PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 525 Metres at The meadows...

Saturday 8th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Meadows – Saturday 8th May 2010 Race No. 1Topcat Video Ht107:14PM (VICtime) Grade 5 Heat event over 525 Metres at...

Thursday 29th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Thursday 29th April 2010 Race No. 1Rapidvite Akm Ht107:07PM (VICtime) Grade 5 Heat event over 515 Metres at...

Saturday 24th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Meadows – Saturday 24th April 2010 Race No. 1Frontline Protective Services07:10PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 525 Metres at The...

Saturday 17th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Meadows – Saturday 17th April 2010 Race No. 1Awm Electrical Ht107:12PM (VICtime) Grade 5 Heat event over 525 Metres at...

Saturday 10th April 2010

The Meadows – Saturday 10th April 2010 Race No. 1Ajs Corporation07:12PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 525 Metres at The meadows Of $6,000 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Saturday 3rd April 2010

The Meadows – Saturday 3rd April 2010 Race No. 1Topcat Video Final (gobis)07:12PM (VICtime) Maiden Final event over 525 Metres at The meadows Of $6,007,800...

Saturday 23rd January 2010