Macbai The Sea

Saturday 9th May 2009

Saturday 2nd May 2009

Saturday 11th April 2009

Saturday 4th April 2009

Friday 27th March 2009

Wednesday 25th March 2009

Wednesday 18th March 2009

Wednesday 11th March 2009

Wednesday 4th March 2009

Friday 27th February 2009

Friday 20th February 2009

Wednesday 10th December 2008

Saturday 6th December 208

Wednesday 3rd December 2008

Friday 28th November 2008

Bell’s Fair Back To Best At Bathurst

The Mark Vella trained Bells Fair bounced back to his brilliant best with a slick all the way 17.79 win in the Margaret Brown Memorial...

Saturday 22nd November 2008

Monday 10th November 2008

Friday 7th November 2008

Friday 31st October 2008

Friday 24th October 2008

Friday 17th October 2008

Friday 10th October 2008

Janderra’s Mate Claims Starr Kennels Sprint Final

The Pam Braddon trained Janderra’s Mate led throughout to claim the Starr Kennels Sprint Final in a flying 26.00 at Kennerson Park on Saturday.

Saturday 27th September 2008