Nikita Beriman

2014 Group One Maturity Final Preview

The time has come for the 2014 Group One Maturity Champion to be decided. The eventual winner of this age-restricted feature event will join an...

Monday 31st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Shepparton – Monday 31st May 2010 Race No. 1The Watchdog07:07PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 390 Metres at Shepparton Of $1,500...

Friday 28th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Friday 28th May 2010 Race No. 1Petstock Animal Supplies07:10PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 450 Metres at Ballarat Of...

Friday 14th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Bendigo – Friday 14th May 2010 Race No. 1Warehouse Sales07:10PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 430 Metres at Bendigo Of $1,125 Prizemoney....

Saturday 8th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Meadows – Saturday 8th May 2010 Race No. 1Topcat Video Ht107:14PM (VICtime) Grade 5 Heat event over 525 Metres at...

Warrnambool Cup Heats Wednesday 28th April 2010

2010 Group 2 Warrnambool Cup Heats Open To The Best 64 Greyhounds Nominated $28,000 To The Final WinnerWarrnambool, Vic Race No. 5Norlane Hotel Warrnambool Cup...

Wednesday 28th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Warrnambool – Wednesday 28th April 2010 Race No. 1Macey’s Bistro Classic S/final 106:48PM (VICtime) S/E Semi Final event over 450 Metres...

Monday 19th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Shepparton – Monday 19th April 2010 Race No. 1Quest Apartments07:08PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 390 Metres at Shepparton Of $1,125 Prizemoney....

Monday 12th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Shepparton – Monday 12th April 2010 Race No. 1Quest Apartments07:07PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 450 Metres at Shepparton Of $1,125 Prizemoney....

Friday 9th April 2010

Warrnambool – Friday 9th April 2010 Race No. 1Macey’s Bistro07:10PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 450 Metres at Warrnambool Of $1,500 Prizemoney. 1st: $1,050 2nd:...

Saturday 3rd April 2010

The Meadows – Saturday 3rd April 2010 Race No. 1Topcat Video Final (gobis)07:12PM (VICtime) Maiden Final event over 525 Metres at The meadows Of $6,007,800...

Wednesday 31st March 2010

Bendigo – Wednesday 31st March 2010 Race No. 1Rocky Ridge Farm Goldrush S/final 106:51PM (VICtime) Maiden Semi Final event over 430 Metres at Bendigo Of...

Sunday 27th December 2009

Friday 18th December 2009

Monday 14th December 2009

Wednesday 9th December 2009

Wednesday 14th October 2009

Thursday 8th October 2009

Friday 2nd October 2009

Friday 25th September 2009

Thursday 17th September 2009

Thursday 25th August 2009

Thursday 20th August 2009