Pepperpine Lass

Monday 5th October 2009

Saturday 26th September 2009

Sunday 13th September 2009

Saturday 22nd August 2009

Saturday 25th July 2009

Sunday 19th July 2009

Monday 8th June 2009

Sunday 31st May 2009

Sunday 8th February 2009

Saturday 17th January 2009

Saturday 13th December 2008

Local Hopes For Taree GRNSW Country Challenge

THE Greyhound NSW Country Challenge final will be the highlight of tomorrow afternoon’s Taree meeting at Kanangra Drive.

Saturday 11th October 2008

Monday 6th October 2008

Friday 26th September 2008

Sunday 14th September 2008

Saturday 6th September 2008

Saturday 9th August 2008

Saturday 12th July 2008

Saturday 5th July 2008

Sunday 1th May 2008

Saturday 3rd May 2008

Saturday 29th March 2008

Monday 24th Marrch 2008

Sunday 16th March 2008