Pop Culture

Queensland National Sprint and Distance Championship Nominations

The 2011 Australian Greyhound Racing Association (AGRA) National Championships will be staged at Albion Park under the local promotion of the Brisbane Greyhound Racing Club....

Monday 15th February 2010

Thursday 11th February 2010

Monday 8th February 2010

Monday 1st February 2010

Thursday 28th Janury 2010

Thursday 14th January 2010

Thursday 9th January 2010

Thursday 31st December 2009

Thursday 24th December 2009

Thursday 17th December 2009

Thursday 10th December 2009

Thursday 3rd December 2009

Thursday 26th November 2009

Emerging Chaser Draws Lucky Red At Albion Tonight

Rising youngster Orara Flash was the name on everyone’s lips last week after joining only an elite group who have broken 30-seconds at Albion Park....

Thursday 15th October 2009

National Sprint Champ Put Through His Paces

Group One National Sprint Champion Dashing Corsair is sizing up four straight wins in just two weeks. The Dwyer Lennon-trained performer won well last Thursday...

Thursday 8th October 2009

Thursday 1st October 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Thursday 17th September 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s Greyhound Racing Tips for Thursday 17th September 2009 with Tips tonight from Sandown Park (Victoria), Dapto (New South Wales), Albion...

Thursday 17th September 2009

Friday 11th September 2009

Thursday 3rd September 2009

Wednesday 19th August 2009